Member Directory

Sandra Kamiak, MD
14583 Big Basin Way, Saratoga, CA 95070-6072
Phone: 408-741-1332
Fax: 408-741-5791
Email: skamiak@aol.com
http://www.sandrakamiakmd.com
Amishi Natani, PA-C
Lester Clinic For Integrative Medicine, 3700 Thomas Road Suite 207, Santa Clara, California- 95054
Phone: 408-844-0010
Email: amishi.natani@gmail.com
http://lesterclinic.com
Corey Weinstein, MD, CCH
1063 Plymouth Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94112
Phone: 415-333-8228
Fax: 415-584-8260
Email: corey2w@att.net
http://www.coreyweinsteinmd.com
David John Anderson, MD
339 Spruce Street, San Francisco, CA 94118
Phone: 415-831-1862
Jonathan Shore, MD, DHt
29A Lomita Dr., Mill Valley, CA 94941
Phone: 415-888-2398
Email: joshore@gmail.com
http://www.classicalhomeopathyofmarin.com
Torey S. Ivanic, PA-C
216 E. Pine St., Exeter, CA 93221
Phone: 559-679-8718
Fax: 559-592-5017
http://www.Homeopathy1st.com
Timothy Dooley, MD
3446 Park Blvd., San Diego, CA 92103
Phone: 619-297-8641
Fax: 619-272-2494
Email: drdooley@drdooley.net
http://www.drdooley.net
Michael Carlston, M.D
2448 Guerneville Rd Ste 900, Santa Rosa, CA 95403-7222
Phone: 707-545-1554
Fax: 707-545-1595
Email: drcarlston@carlstonmd.com
David John Anderson, MD
30 Fifth Street, Petaluma, CA 94952
Phone: 707-763-9122
Fax: 707-782-9074
David L. Stephenson, DDS, LAC
216 W. Cypress Street, Anaheim, CA 92805
Phone: 714-776-7020
Email: drstephenson@cox.net
http://www.dlstephenson.com
Jacquelyn J. Wilson, MD, DHt
2710 Summit Drive, Escondido, CA 92025-7522
Phone: 760-747-2144
Email: drjackiewilson@gmail.com
http://www.homeopathicdoctor.com
(Consultant to industry - not accepting patients)
Richard Hiltner, MD, DHt
169 E. El Roblar, Ojai, CA 93023
Phone: 805-646-1495
Fax: 805-646-8159
Email: rhiltner@sbcglobal.net